See All 30 Country Artists on Hardy's 'Hixtape: Vol. 3: Difftape'

Hardy's Hixtape: Vol. 3: Difftape is a tribute album to Joe Diffie featuring 30 country artists. Toby Keith, Luke Combs, Luke Bryan, Lainey Wilson, and Reba McEntire are among those paying homage. Diffie, who died from COVID-19 in March 2020, was known for hits like "Pickup Man" and "Third Rock From the Sun." The album is a celebration of Diffie's influence on the genre. Hardy's ambitious project aims to honor the late singer by bringing together a diverse group of artists to share his iconic lyrics. It serves as a testament to Diffie's impact on country music, showcasing his legacy through the voices of those who admire him. Hardy's dedication to creating a heartfelt tribute shines through in this collaborative effort.

news flash