See a Full List of 2024 CMT Music Awards Performers

The 2024 CMT Music Awards will feature a star-studded lineup of performers including Cody Johnson, Megan Moroney, Old Dominion, Parker McCollum, Jason Aldean, and Brittney Spencer. Johnson will premiere a new song "That's Texas," while Moroney will perform "No Caller ID" and join Old Dominion for "Can't Break Up Now." McCollum and Spencer will collaborate on "Burn It Down." The event will also include performances by Jelly Roll, Lainey Wilson, Keith Urban, Sam Hunt, Bailey Zimmerman, and Kelsea Ballerini, who will also host the show. There will be a special tribute to the late Toby Keith. Voting for the fan-voted awards is open on, with the show airing live on CBS and Paramount+ on April 7.

news flash